The Thing!!

Im going to give you something to think about for a day or two.Do you have any idea what this could be???? I thought it was so ingenious that I bought one after seeing someone in the same store purchasing the same.

I asked what is it for? And when he told me my eyes lit up Oh I want one too cause this will save me making one!

So here is the picture and if you can guess then lets see……….. a free lunch /or dinner for the right answer and the first one to get it.

The "thing"

About thepickledonionyucatan

Born in England emigrated to Canada and now reside in the Yucatan Mexico. LIfe is a journey so enjoy as much as you can
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Thing!!

  1. Jody says:

    avocado picker, no?

  2. If she wins, I will eat her lunch for her. I know she won’t mind. I would say a fruit picker as well, which of course can be used for avocados… 🙂

  3. Barb says:

    Pulling pitahya from the cactus?

  4. Barb says:

    Maybe it’s not pitahya. There’s some fruit that requires a long handled gizmo for reaching up to get them. Prickly pear, maybe?

  5. Marc says:

    It’s some kind of fruit picker. It looks to me as if it would work for a lot of things: avocados, oranges, grapefruit, maybe even papaya.

  6. Leslie says:

    For picking coconuts

  7. Debbie says:

    I like the cushion in the bottom so the fruit doesn’t get bruised…very thoughtful.

  8. Carla says:

    I believe it’s a fruit picker baske t…

  9. Carla says:

    I believe it’s a fruit picker basket …

  10. Riza and Kim says:

    Aw! Im answering too late! Fruit picker too.. Unless it is some form of home security device system to ward off bad juju! 🙂

  11. Jody says:

    I hope you are REALLY enjoying my lunch,William—so jealous am I! One of these days, we’ll share lunch once again at the Cebolla Encurtida. Saludos to all.

  12. Jody says:

    or is that more likely La Cebolla en Escabeche. I think I like Cebolla Escabechada even more–because it sounds like something else. Contests are fun, Val–especially when you know the answer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

