I will play catchup later………….

At this moment I dont seem to have time to write much ,although there is lots to write about So I will play catchup later when things quieten down a little.I have had a great holiday season with guests,dinners etc for this reason it didnt allow me time to write .

But I wish for all a very happy new year and a prosperous new year!

About thepickledonionyucatan

Born in England emigrated to Canada and now reside in the Yucatan Mexico. LIfe is a journey so enjoy as much as you can
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I will play catchup later………….

  1. hey,
    I really enjoyed reading through your blog, I am on the search for English speakers living in the Yucatan to spread the word on the new English newspaper. The Yucatan Times, come check us out, I think you will at least find it interesting. http://www.theyucatantimes.com if you like it help us to spread the word!
    Thank you for your time and keep blogging, your pictures are amazing!

    Sylvia Grimes Ponce de Leon
    The Yucatan Times

Leave a Reply

